*DIY* my lovely Chanel earrings

 

There is one pair of earrings I am really proud of. 

 

 To be honest I made this one from other earrings. When I was in the jewelry store from where I buy the things I need for my DIY projects, I saw that they sell little Chanel labeled things. I’m not sure how to call them, but I think they are usually used for necklaces. I took them and started to explore the earrings in the store that were already made. As you can see the top part of the earring(the one that you attach to you ear), has a little hoop.I don’t remember what the particular pair looked like, because I tore it apart and took the upper piece. From the store I bought also the big hoop around the Chanel labeled thing;the little chain on the bottom where the bow is. I bought also the ribbon from there and the black beads for the top. After that I started to attach every piece till I got a whole earring. I also made a simple necklace to match my new earrings. For it i took a string from an old necklace and I just attached the Chanel things to it. 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Hi! I really like your post. I’m Cameron and I’m very interested in fashion and style. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

    1. tesssa369 says:

      Hi, thank you for your comment! I’m glad you liked my post! I read some of the stuff in your blog and there was no way I am not following it, it is soo interesting! 🙂

Leave a Reply

