*DIY* or how I organize my jewelry – rings and necklaces

This post is again about organizing jewelry, and its time to talk about rings and necklaces.

I had hard time untwisting my necklaces every single day, since I used to store them in boxes. Now, I let them breath. I glued hooks to my wardrobe doors. After that i just hanged the jewelry there. Here are some pictures :

Photo-0676 Photo-0677

 

Of course, now there are a few more hooks there… may be soon I’ll need to use another wardrobe’s door. 🙂

And now, about the rings… I used a wooden box that I stored my necklaces in. I found a big sponge (it was for car wash) and with a sharp knife I made cuts to put the rings in.

Photo-0722 Photo-0723

 

Hope, you liked the post. I would love to hear from you. Create with a smile 🙂

Leave a Reply

