Lovely and delicious cupcakes

10629632_10152699319352904_7059116843400452036_n

 

I made these lovely cupcakes, this morning. You guys know, I love to travel. What you don’t know is that, I also love to cook. Today, I was “travelling through” some cooking blogs. My personally favourite one is – Cooking With a Wallflower . But, I found myself in another one, a Bulgarian one. I fell in love with the cupcakes on the pictures (because, you know, first we see, then we eat). Here is a link to the recipe – Vanilla Cupcakes with Snow Pieces  . Although, they are Christmas spirited, I decided to try to make them. The whole process was long, but fun. And, the result…indescribably tasteful.

Since, I know, not everyone of you can speak or understand Bulgarian, here is a link to the recipe in English – Vanilla Cupcakes .

Do you like cupcakes?

What is your favourite cupcake recipe?

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Ema Jones says:

    Loved Vanilla Cupcakes with Snow Pieces, I’m topping it up with maple syrup 🙂

    1. Mons says:

      I am glad you loved them! I have to try them with a maple syrup too, it’s sounds delicious. 🙂

      1. Ema Jones says:

        Yeah, taste enhances when you exchange ideas. Happy cooking ❤ ❤

      2. Mons says:

        Thanks 🙂 Happy cooking to you too ❤

Leave a Reply

