5 top Greek islands

I told you that I am a contributor writer for NFS, and since my articles are travel related, I decided to provide you with a link to my last one. Here it is:  Top 5 Islands To Visit In Greece  .

Well, honestly, I’ve never been to any of these, but there are on my bucket list (for islands in Greece). I’ve always wanted to go to Santorini and all the pictures and the info I’ve seen and read, is so amazing, and beyond wonderful. I wish I would go there one day.

As for the other 4, I didn’t include them, just because I had to…NO! I’ve heard so much about some of the most famous Greek islands, that after so many years I made something like a classification in my mind and this is how it looks! I would love to add some pictures, but I prefer to use my own ones, so this would be a no picture post!

So, have you ever been to any Greek island? Or, have you been to any of these from my article? Please, share with me your comments and stories! I would love to hear from you!

 

P.S. If you want, you can check some of my other articles  for NFS. 🙂

3 Amazing Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt Shops In Newport, RI

The Irish Pub In NYC

To Stay Or Not To Stay At Motel 6 In Newport, RI

The Best Places To Be At Night In NYC

3 Comments Add yours

  1. chirose says:

    Great post.!!! And speaking as a person who has been to Santorini – it does not disappoint.!! You should totally go 🙂 Btw – thanks for the blog follow too.!!!

    1. Mons says:

      You’re welcome! I sure hope next summer to have the possibility to go to Santorini! 🙂 I have to admit, though, that I’m a little jealous of you right now, for have been there 😀 🙂

      1. chirose says:

        lol…no worries I would be too.! But you’ll get there and then I’ll be jealous you went 🙂

Leave a Reply

