Top 5 Places I’d love to revisit

I have to admit that I am a “Re”-woman. And now you are thinking – “what the **** is a re-woman. Let me explain. As much as I love trying new things and visiting new places, sometimes I have the need to do some things again…and again. I like to re-listen songs, to re-watch movies and to revisit places I’ve been to.

I was nominated by Vasudha to do this post about ‘5 Places I’d love to revisit’. I absolutely adore her and love her blog. I like all of the blogs that I follow, and love to read them, but hers is one of those that I must check every day. And when she has no new post I am like – “Come on…I’m waiting…”. So, you can check it for yourself – http://travel-defined.com/ .

So here are my Top 5 places I’d love to revisit.

blabla    

1. New York, NY, USA

Well, I have a history of revisiting this city every other year. I’ve seen so much of it, and still have so much more to explore. Next time I am going to complete this list I’ve written –  The Best Places To Be At Night In NYC .

IMG_7464 IMG_1485

IMG_1575 photo (16)

2. San Francisco, CA, USA

I loved the city. I’ve seen almost everything I could. I saw the Golden Gate bridge from almost every angle. And I say almost, because I couldn’t go to one particular spot, that I’ve seen in the movie  “Boys and Girls”. I think 2015 is the year I’ll do that!

IMG_1976 IMG_5728IMG_2035 IMG_5734

3. Niagara Falls, NY, USA

I would love to revisit it, because it was absolutely beautiful. But, this time I would love to see it from Canada, and if possible at night!

IMG_6269 IMG_6292 IMG_6323 IMG_6365

4. Munich, Germany

I liked Munich very much. Although it was raining and I couldn’t explore more of it. Next time more exploring, less shopping!

V Münhen (110) V Münhen (95)V Münhen (62) V Münhen (94)

5. Vienna, Austria

I wouldn’t mind getting lost again in this beautiful city.

Viena (87) Viena (127) Viena. (14)Viena (152)

This wonderful idea for a post is inspired by “Booked.netTop Destinations to Go There“. And I would like to nominate five people to make their lists.

1. Joy Loves Travel

2. Thoughts From The Road

3. My Rainbow Travel

4. Klees Of Butterfly

5. Ellis Goes On Holiday

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Thank you for your kind words, Monika. Its a wonderful list.
    Niagara Falls – it looks even more incredible from the Canadian side. Happy Travels !

    1. Mons says:

      I heard so too, I hope to have a chance to see it again, but from the Canadian border!

Leave a Reply

