A Summer Full Of Smiles

It’s been a month since my last post. I feel a little sad that I had no time to share with you everything that has been going on. First – today I am celebrating yet another birthday. And as a gift for me from me, I found some time to write here. I have so much catching up to do! I miss reading your lovely posts, but I am making some time for that for sure.

As for me…everything is just fine. I told you before, that I had problems with my landlord. Well, me and my friends filed a complaint and after that we had to go to court. We spent around 5 hours there, but it was worth it! We won!!! πŸ™‚ Now, we have a nice new housing for the summer, with an amazing landlord and great roommates. We quit our first job and found two other, which are great. Our bosses and co-workers are fantastic and we have plenty of hours, so we are happy.

I am trying my best to find some time to write, so I can share with you some interesting stories about my last travels. This is what you can expect from me this month:

1. Paris – third time is a charm

2. Cape May – paradise

3. Hereford Lighthouse – a little gem hidden in North Wildwood

4. The Wildwoods – three different worlds

5. What happens in Atlantic City…

And I can’t wait to read all of your great stories and see all of your fantastic pictures, that I had no chance to check before.

Leave a Reply

